“I’m defiantly reading a lot of books”

Hi everybody, This is a continuation of my last post. My name is Willa and I’m 11 years old, I live in Ottawa and I still have a sewing business. I was inspired to write this after reading Helena’s post. She is 11, and lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Thank you so much Helena.

She talked about what she was doing at home and I was wondering, hmm, what is everyone else doing at home? In this post I will be telling you a little bit of what I do at home.

So what I’m doing at home is a lot of watching for sure, I haven’t counted all the movies I’ve watched but I’m sure it’s a lot. As I said in my last post, I’m doing a lot of school work (for the most part), my dad nags me a lot about school and it gets kind of annoying some times. I’m defiantly reading a lot of books. I’m almost done a book called “Genie Wishes” which is really good. The next book that I’m going to read is “The Mighty Heart of Sunny St. James”.

My family is also having our kitchen renovated and it’s really cool watching them put in everything, right now they’re installing the cabinets. If you want you could post or comment on what you’re doing at home.

Until next time,
Willa!
πŸ‘πŸ˜œπŸ˜©πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‰πŸ˜·πŸ˜€πŸŽΆπŸ’”πŸ˜πŸ˜±πŸ“—πŸ“˜πŸ“™

This was written by Willa (11), who lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Canada

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: